Taking a look at my work area on my blog, though you don’t have to, just thought you might.

Standard
Taking a look at my work area on my blog, though you don’t have to, just thought you might.

Cereal Authors

As you can see I have a corner that I call my own!
 
This is my office area. It’s in the living room. 
 
Here is me setting up this blog post, a manuscript for the picture
I’m going to be doing next is on the stand to the left.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
THIS is what I would like to have.
 
 
 
 
Here is my daily sidekick, Dora again wondering what I am doing.
You can see she has already given up thinking about it.

Here is my chair.


I have made sure it’s not a comfortable one or I would sit there all day, 


when I’m suppose to get up and move around from time to time. 
My ThreadMill.

I’ve been told I have to get on it while it’s running to benefit.

View original post 126 more words

Leave a Reply

