About My Picture book, The Spy Game

Standard
About My Picture book, The Spy Game

Cereal Authors

This story is based on a puppy my brother, Ike’s dog Sheeba had. He ask me to take this puppy he named, Sidney Reilly after a spy series Ike and I watched together and loved.  At the time I had a dog and didn’t think my older dog, Snoopy, would be happy with a new addition.

Sid page2FOR BLOG 6-21-11 Page 2.

My bother said okay, but he felt sure this dog was for me and he kept it with that in mind.

When the puppy was 11 months old, my brother, Ike died of a heart attack. AND Sidney came to me.

I was wrong. Snoopy and Sidney got along, in their own way

 
This is a painting to the book of my brother, Ike and Sidney. In the story I made his name, Reese, my brother’s middle name. Page 5.

This is Page 9.

You can buy the book at Barnes And Noble using…

View original post 14 more words

Leave a Reply

